Shelly Walther (Chair)
Bill Power - Los Angeles County Sanitation Districts
Coury McKinlay - AES Redondo
Craig Campbell - LA Sanitation & Environment
Vince Ines, Scott Johnson - City of Oxnard Wastewater Treatment Plant
Katherine Rubin - Los Angeles Department of Water and Power
Ben Ferraro - Orange County Sanitation District
Gabriela Cepeda-Rizo, John Doyle - Chevron Products Company


Robin Gartman (Chair), Ami Latker - City of San Diego Public Utilities Dept.
Lori Rigby, Luke Christian - City of Oceanside
Ralph Ginese - City of Escondido
Tim Sisk - Cabrillo Power I LLC, Encina Power Station
Doug Campbell, Jeff Parks - Encina Wastewater Authority
Owni Toma - Fallbrook Public Utility District
Gary Merrill, Rebecca Bray - Genentech
Michelle Powelson - Poseidon Water
Chris Trees, Mike Thornton - San Elijo Joint Powers Authority
Keith Bacon, Amber Baylor - South Orange County Wastewater Authority
Brian Metz - Southern California Edison, SONGS
Nicolas Chapa - U.S. Intl. Boundary & Water Commission


Cris Morris - Los Angeles Regional Water Quality Control Board
Brandi Outwin-Beals, Keith Yaeger - San Diego Regional Water Quality Control Board